If anyone unearths any kind of corruption anywhere in UP and bring the corrupted person to the law, the S. N. Singh Society will reward and felicitate him/her. With that, the name of person who unearths the corruption will be published at the Society’s site here in golden words with providing also the details of corruption case and other. The rewarded amount will vary based on the size of corruption. The reward and certificate will be mailed, if awardees couldn’t be able to attend the function solely organized for their felicitation. Here is the list of awardees:

Year 2010:

  1. Shabash Shanti Bhushan

Year 2009: 

1. Shabaash CBI

2. Shabaash Balliates…


Year 2008:

  1. Shabaash Vinod Singh

  2. Shabaash Joint Businessmen’s Committee 
  3. Shabaash Krishnapal


  4. Shabaash Dainik Jagran  




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: